E-MAIL

Ime Priimek E_naslov
Franka Pegan Glavina franka.pegan-glavina@os-ev-prade.si
OŠ Elvire Vatovec Prade o-prade.kp@os-ev-prade.si
 Anja  Argenti  anja.argenti@gmail.com
Ksenija Pfeifer ksenija.pfeifer@os-ev-prade.si
Maja Kodarin maja.rotar@os-ev-prade.si
Marijan Koren marijan.koren@os-ev-prade.si
Tanja Pavlič tanja.pavlic@os-ev-prade.si
Sonja Guzič sonja.guzic@os-ev-prade.si
Nataša Janičijevič natasa.janicijevic@os-ev-prade.si
Elizabeta Šiškovič elizabeta.siskovic@os-ev-prade.si
Polona Fritz-Tomšič polona.fritz-tomsic@os-ev-prade.si
Margareta Manfreda margareta.manfreda@os-ev-prade.si
Aleksandra Ristič aleksandra.ristic@os-ev-prade.si
Mirela Šrimpf mirela.srimpf@os-ev-prade.si
Jasmina Čanadi jasmina.canadi@os-ev-prade.si
Helena Novak helena.novak@os-ev-prade.si
Sabina Kljajič sabina.sadl@os-ev-prade.si
Tjaša Klaj tjasa.klaj@os-ev-prade.si
Nadja Agapito nadja.agapito@os-ev-prade.si
Bojana Kramarič bojana.kramaric@os-ev-prade.si
Alenka Kranjac alenka.kranjac@os-ev-prade.si
Tanja Velkavrh tanja.velkavrh@os-ev-prade.si
Vesna Vojvoda Gorjan vesna.vojvoda@os-ev-prade.si
Sandra Milanovič msany05@gmail.com
Polona Mihalič polona.mihalic@os-ev-prade.si
Irena Povh irena.povh@os-ev-prade.si
Ondina Kavrečič ondina.kavrecic@os-ev-prade.si
Lea Bric lea.bric@os-ev-prade.si
 Pavel  Fičur  pavel.ficur@gmail.com
Tina Sabadin tina.sabadin@os-ev-prade.si
Natalia Gorenc natalia.jurisevic@os-ev-prade.si
 Sanja  Jazbinšek  sanja.jazbinsek@guest.arnes.si
 Anita  Kaluža  anita.kernel@gmail.com
Selma Brecelj Delak selma.brecelj@os-ev-prade.si
Tina Pahor tina.pahor@os-ev-prade.si
Sara Ivančič sara.krusvar@os-ev-prade.si
Aleksander Mask aleksander.mask@os-ev-prade.si
Barbara Kocjančič barbara.kocjancic@os-ev-prade.si
Andrej Birsa andrej.birsa@os-ev-prade.si
Mirjana Rumin mirjana.rumin@os-ev-prade.si
Sebastian Petrovič sebastian.petrovic@os-ev-prade.si
Maja Lindič maja.lindic@os-ev-prade.si
Lidija Vodeb lidija.vodeb@os-ev-prade.si
Katja Jerman katja.jerman@os-ev-prade.si
Adrijana Miklavčič adrijana.miklavcic@os-ev-prade.si
Nadja Vatovec nadja.vatovec@os-ev-prade.si
Andreja Ambrož andreja.ambroz@os-ev-prade.si
Laura Kozlovič laura.kozlovic@os-ev-prade.si
Matej Lazar matej.lazar@os-ev-prade.si
Barbara Ercigoj barbara.ercigoj@os-ev-prade.si
Tanja Knap tanja.knap@os-ev-prade.si
Sandra Planinšek sandra.planinsek@os-ev-prade.si
Jadranka Šajn Gombač jadranka.sajn@os-ev-prade.si
Ieva Rojac ieva.rojac@os-ev-prade.si
Sabina Vuga sabina.vuga@os-ev-prade.si
Helena Tomazin helena.tomazin@os-ev-prade.si
Martina Števanja martina.stevanja@os-ev-prade.si
Maša Ražman Knap masa.razmanknap@os-ev-prade.si
Tina Marsič tina.marsic@gmail.com
Orjana Jakomin Velikanje orjana.jakomin@os-ev-prade.si
 Matej  Lazar  matejlaz@gmail.com
 Nives  Markovič  nivessssmarkovic@gmail.com
 Klara  Miculinić  karla.miculinic@gmail.com
Monika Oven monika.oven@os-ev-prade.si
Silvija Pavlovič silvija.pavlovic@os-ev-prade.si
Darja Premrl darja.premrl@os-ev-prade.si
 Mia  Rajčević  miocka@gmail.com
 Rojc  Kristina  rojc.kristina10@gmail.com
 Ana  Simončič  ana.simoncic@guest.arnes.si
 Tina  Šabec  tinasabect@gmail.com
 Mojca  Školaris  mojca.skolaris@gmail.com
 Barbara  Tavčar  barbara_tavcar@siol.net
 Suzana  Udovič  suzy.udovic@siol.net
 Tanja  Perič  tanja.peric@gmail.com
 Mojca  Ribič  mojcaribi@gmail.com
 Mojca  Prpič  prpic.marina@gmail.com
 Sabina  Perenič  sabina.perenic@gmail.com
 Vita  Pintar  vita.pintar@protonmail.com
Tea Omahen tea.omahen@gmail.com
 Urška  Kerin  urskakerin1@gmail.com

 

 

(Skupno 885 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)