E-MAIL

IME PRIIMEK E_MAIL
Nadja Agapito nadja.agapito@os-ev-prade.si
Andreja Ambrož andreja.ambroz@os-ev-prade.si
Anja Argenti anja.argenti@os-ev-prade.si
Andrej Birsa andrej.birsa@os-ev-prade.si
Lea Bric lea.bric@os-ev-prade.si
Jasmina Čanadi jasmina.canadi@os-ev-prade.si
Barbara Ercigoj barbara.ercigoj@os-ev-prade.si
Pavel Fičur pavel.ficur@os-ev-prade.si
Polona Fritz-Tomšič Tomšič polona.fritz-tomsic@os-ev-prade.si
Natalia Gorenc natalia.gorenc@os-ev-prade.si
Maša Grižonič masa.grizonic@os-ev-prade.si
Sonja Guzič sonja.guzic@os-ev-prade.si
Marina Hrabar marina.hrabar@os-ev-prade.si
Sara Ivančič sara.krusvar@os-ev-prade.si
Orjana Jakomin Velikanje orjana.jakomin@os-ev-prade.si
Nataša Janičijevič natasa.janicijevic@os-ev-prade.si
Katja Jerman katja.jerman@os-ev-prade.si
Anita Kaluža anita.kernel@gmail.com
Ondina Kavrečič ondina.kavrecic@os-ev-prade.si
Urška Kerin urskakerin1@gmail.com
Tjaša Klaj tjasa.klaj@os-ev-prade.si
Sabina Kljajič sabina.sadl@os-ev-prade.si
Tanja Knap tanja.knap@os-ev-prade.si
Barbara Kocjančič barbara.kocjancic@os-ev-prade.si
Maja Kodarin maja.rotar@os-ev-prade.si
Marijan Koren marijan.koren@os-ev-prade.si
Laura Kozlovič laura.kozlovic@os-ev-prade.si
Bojana Kramarič bojana.kramaric@os-ev-prade.si
Anja Kramberger  anja.kramberger@os-ev-prade.si
Alenka Kranjac alenka.kranjac@os-ev-prade.si
Rojc Kristina  rojc.kristina10@gmail.com
Matej Lazar matej.lazar@os-ev-prade.si
Matej Lazar matej.lazar@os-ev-prade.si
Maja Lindič maja.lindic@os-ev-prade.si
Mojca Makor mojca.makor@os-ev-prade.si
Margareta Manfreda margareta.manfreda@os-ev-prade.si
Nives Markovič nives.markovic@os-ev-prade.si
Tina Marsič tina.marsic@os-ev-prade.si
Aleksander Mask aleksander.mask@os-ev-prade.si
Karla Miculinić karla.miculinic@gmail.com
Polona Mihalič polona.mihalic@os-ev-prade.si
Adrijana Miklavčič adrijana.miklavcic@os-ev-prade.si
Sandra Milanovič sandra.milanovic@os-ev-prade.si
Helena Novak helena.novak@os-ev-prade.si
Monika Oven monika.oven@os-ev-prade.si
Tina Pahor tina.pahor@os-ev-prade.si
Gordana Pašić gordana.summerrain@gmail.com
Tanja Pavlič tanja.pavlic@os-ev-prade.si
Silvija Pavlovič silvija.pavlovic@os-ev-prade.si
Franka Pegan Glavina franka.pegan-glavina@os-ev-prade.si
Sabina Perenič sabina.rutar@os-ev-prade.si
Tanja Perič tanja.peric@os-ev-prade.si
Sebastian Petrovič sebastian.petrovic@os-ev-prade.si
Ksenija Pfeifer ksenija.pfeifer@os-ev-prade.si
Vita Pintar vita.pintar@os-ev-prade.si
Sandra Planinšek sandra.planinsek@os-ev-prade.si
Irena Povh irena.povh@os-ev-prade.si
OŠ E. V. Prade o-prade.kp@os-ev-prade.si
Darja Premrl darja.premrl@os-ev-prade.si
Maša Ražman Knap masa.razmanknap@os-ev-prade.si
Aleksandra Ristič aleksandra.ristic@os-ev-prade.si
Ieva Rojac ieva.rojac@os-ev-prade.si
Meta Rožac Panger solaprint@gmail.com
Mirjana Rumin mirjana.rumin@os-ev-prade.si
Tina Sabadin tina.sabadin@os-ev-prade.si
Irena Strmečki Bergant irena.strmecki-bergant@os-ev-prade.si
Tina Šabec tina.sabec@os-ev-prade.si
Jadranka Šajn Gombač jadranka.sajn@os-ev-prade.si
Elizabeta Šiškovič elizabeta.siskovic@os-ev-prade.si
Mirela Šrimpf mirela.srimpf@os-ev-prade.si
Martina Števanja martina.stevanja@os-ev-prade.si
Barbara Tavčar barbara.tavcar@os-ev-prade.si
Helena Tomazin helena.tomazin@os-ev-prade.si
Suzana Udovič suzana.udovic@os-ev-prade.si
Nadja Vatovec nadja.vatovec@os-ev-prade.si
Tanja Velkavrh tanja.velkavrh@os-ev-prade.si
Nina Verbič Pacek nina.verbic-pacek@os-ev-prade.si
Lidija Vodeb lidija.vodeb@os-ev-prade.si
Vesna Vojvoda Gorjan vesna.vojvoda@os-ev-prade.si
Sabina Vuga sabina.vuga@os-ev-prade.si
Tinkara Žagar tinkara.zagar@os-ev-prade.si

 

(Skupno 3.895 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 7)